We believe this statement of fundamental truths which contain the 16 doctrines of the Assemblies of God. These are tenets of faith that all Assembly of God Churches should adhere to. Four of these, Salvation, the Baptism in the Holy Spirit, Divine Healing and the Second Coming of Jesus Christ are essential to the church’s core mission of reaching the world for Christ.
1. The Scriptures Inspired
2. The One True God
3. The Deity of the Lord Jesus Christ
4. The Fall of Man
5. The Salvation of Man
6. The ordinances of the Church
7. The Baptism in the Holy Spirit
8.The Initial Physical Evidence of the Baptism in the Holy Spirit
9. Sanctification
10. The Church and Its Mission
11. The Ministry
12. Divine Healing
13. The Blessed Hope
14. The Millennial Reign of Christ
15. The Final Judgment
16. The New Heavens and the new Earth